The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 7-9 - Elena Aitken

The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 7-9

By Elena Aitken

  • Release Date: 2014-01-08
  • Genre: Short Stories
5 Score: 5 (From 17 Ratings)


Fall in Love at Castle Mountain Lodge! 
Books 7-9 

This sweetly romantic collection includes books: Holiday Gifts, Promised Gifts and Accidental Gifts in the best-selling Castle Mountain Lodge Series! Three heartwarming stand-alone love stories full of romance and happy ever afters set in the stunning Canadian Rockies!

Holiday Gifts (Book 7) Ryan is surrounded by couples falling in love at the Lodge, but he’s convinced it will never happen to him. That is, until he meets single mom, Julie. Julie’s daughter is determined to show her mom that love is possible, especially with a little festive help.

Promised Gifts (Book 8) It's been five years since Nick humiliated Marissa and broke her heart. He's the last person she wants to see, but she’ll put up with him just long enough for her brother to get married. Besides, she doesn't have those feelings anymore. Does she?

Accidental Gifts (Book 9) It was just supposed to be one little white lie to help out a friend, Tess had no idea it would go so far. Max knows right away Tess isn't who she says she is. But despite her dishonesty, he's intrigued by her. How far will she go to keep up the act? And what will happen when the truth comes out?

~A sweet contemporary romance series~


Like all of my books, The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection can all be read and enjoyed as a stand-alone novels. But be sure to catch up with all your favorite characters with the rest of the series for more small town romance!

The Castle Mountain Lodge Series

• The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 1-3 • The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 4-6 • The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 7-9