The People That Time Forgot - Edgar Rice Burroughs

The People That Time Forgot

By Edgar Rice Burroughs

  • Release Date: 1918-01-01
  • Genre: Action & Adventure
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 117 Ratings)


The People that Time Forgot is a science fiction novel, the second of Edgar Rice Burroughs' Caspak trilogy. The first novel ended with the hero writing a manuscript of his adventures and casting it out to sea in his thermos bottle. The second novel begins with the finding of the manuscript and the organization of a rescue expedition.