Works of Edgar Rice Burroughs - Edgar Rice Burroughs

Works of Edgar Rice Burroughs

By Edgar Rice Burroughs

  • Release Date: 2010-01-01
  • Genre: Classics
4 Score: 4 (From 15 Ratings)


This collection was designed for optimal navigation on iPad and other electronic devices. It is indexed alphabetically, chronologically and by category, making it easier to access individual books, stories and poems. This collection offers lower price, the convenience of a one-time download, and it reduces the clutter in your digital library. All books included in this collection feature a hyperlinked table of contents and footnotes. The collection is complimented by an author biography. Author's biography and stories in the trial version.

Table of Contents

List of Works in Alphabetical Order
List of Works in Chronological Order
Edgar Rice Burroughs Biography

Martian series :: Tarzan series :: Pellucidar series :: Caspak series :: Mucker series :: Other science fiction :: Other works

Martian series / Barsoom series
A Princess of Mars
The Gods of Mars
Warlord of Mars
Thuvia, Maid of Mars
The Chessmen of Mars

Tarzan series
Tarzan of the Apes
The Return of Tarzan
The Beasts of Tarzan
The Son of Tarzan
Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar
Jungle Tales of Tarzan
Tarzan the Untamed
Tarzan the Terrible
Tarzan, Lord of the Jungle

Pellucidar series
At the Earth's Core

Caspak series
The Land That Time Forgot
The People That Time Forgot
Out of Time's Abyss

Mucker series
The Mucker
The Return of the Mucker
The Oakdale Affair

Other science fiction
The Lost Continent (aka Beyond Thirty)
The Monster Men

Other work
The Efficiency Expert
The Girl from Farris's
The Mad King
The Outlaw of Torn