The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord (The Bad Guys #11) - Aaron Blabey

The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord (The Bad Guys #11)

By Aaron Blabey

  • Release Date: 2020-07-07
  • Genre: Fiction

Description

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys - sorry, Shadow Squad-G - have finally saved the world from butt-handed evil. And now it's time to celebrate! But when one member of the team makes a shocking discovery, the party might be over sooner than everyone thinks...

Comments