The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #6) - Aaron Blabey

The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #6)

By Aaron Blabey

  • Release Date: 2018-03-27
  • Genre: Fiction
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 56 Ratings)

Description

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys are vanishing! A creature with TONS of teeth and WAY too many butts is stealing them, one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will!

Reviews

  • Shorty

    2
    By big jayJ
    Way shorter than the others.

Comments