Featured Books

By

  • Release Date:
  • Genre:

...

Read More
Daisy Jones & The Six
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 3,295 Ratings

Daisy Jones & The Six

By Taylor Jenkins Reid

  • Release Date: 2019-03-05
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A gripping novel about the whirlwind rise of an iconic 1970s rock group and their beautiful lead singer, revealing the mystery behind their infamous breakup—from the author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo and the new novel Malibu Rising, available now!REESE’S BOOK CLUB PICK • IN DEVELOPMENT AS AN ORIGINAL STREAMING SERIES EXECUTIVE PRODUCED BY REESE WITHERSPOON   “An explosive, dynamite, down-and-dirty look at a fictional rock band told in an interview style that gives it ...

Read More

By

  • Release Date:
  • Genre:

...

Read More
The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (The Bad Guys #10)
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 87 Ratings

The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (The Bad Guys #10)

By Aaron Blabey

  • Release Date: 2019-12-26
  • Genre: Fiction

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.All hail Crown Prince Marmalade! Surrender to his evil magnificence! Kneel before his butt-handed glory! Or...like...DON'T! The Bad Guys and even Badder Girls might have been knocked down, but does that mean they'...

Read More

By

  • Release Date:
  • Genre:

...

Read More

By

  • Release Date:
  • Genre:

...

Read More

keyboard_arrow_up